Skip to Content

District Courthouse at Waimea Civic Center Closed Today, June 26

If you need assistance with a court-related matter, please call 808-961-7440 (Hale Kaulike Courthouse in Hilo) or 808-322-8700 (Keakealani Building in Kona). For more information about filings, visit our website.

Third Circuit Per Diem Judges (Hawaii)

  • Anthony K. Bartholomew
  • Peter Bresciani
  • Robert Crudele
  • Jeffrey A. Hawk
  • Charles Harrison Hite
  • Bruce Alan Larson
  • Cynthia T. Tai
  • Kimberly Taniyama
  • Michael J. Udovic
  • Diana L. Van De Car

Please note: Per Diem Judges preside in the District and/or District Family courts.