Skip to Main Nav Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Content

Second Circuit Per Diem Judges (Maui)

  • Lauren M. Akitake
  • Bevanne J. Bowers
  • Lance D. Collins
  • Frederick Matson Kelley
  • Zachary A. McNish
  • Loren K. Tilley II
  • Douglas R. Wright

Please note: Per Diem Judges preside in the District and/or District Family courts.