Skip to Main Nav Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Content

Four Oahu Attorneys Appointed as Per Diem Judges

Posted on Jan 15, 2014 in Featured News
Four Oahu Attorneys to Serve as Per Diem Judges
Chief Justice Mark E. Recktenwald appointed four attorneys to serve as Per Diem Judges for the First Circuit. The photograph
shows the Chief Justice administering the oath of office to (left to right): Richard J. Diehl; John A. Montalbano;
Ronald A. Albu and Thomas A.K. Haia.  Their terms are from January 21, 2014 to January 20, 2015.