Electronically Filed Supreme Court SCMF-12-0000538 16-APR-2024 03:49 PM Dkt. 210 NP

SCMF-12-0000538

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF HAWAI'I

In the Matter of the FEBRUARY 2024 EXAMINATION FOR ADMISSION TO THE BAR OF THE STATE OF HAWAI'I

NOTICE OF PASSING THE HAWAI'I BAR EXAMINATION

The applicants listed below are hereby notified that each has passed the

February 2024 Hawai'i examination for admission to the Bar of the State of Hawai'i, as

required by Rule 1.3(g)(1) of the Rules of the Supreme Court of the State of Hawai'i

(RSCH):

Ian Swenu Iglesias Aflague Mallorie Chiemi Aiwohi Elena Pavlovna Begunova Mariah Kay Bellamoroso Juliana Lehua Bennington Zachery Robert Bierscheid Autumn Skye Bordner Venetia Byars Andrew Clayton Castro Madonna Lea Castro Perez David Seung Hwi Cho Daniel Matthew Clendenin Jovana Bowen Dragisic **Tiffany Taylor Dumas** Kelly Shannon Earls Jason Ebe Christine Laura Forsline

Cayli Rie Hirata Nike Sarah Ho Kellv Anne Siu Yun Kwan Nicole Ke En Lam Marisa Lau Angie Suk Lee Mary Lee Christopher Joseph Makowski Lisa Mika Manoogian Shari Toshie Matsudo Sarah Anne Siao Lin Mau Nadine Camelia Mackey Mazard Madelyn Lehualani Tsugie McKeague Amelia Sakiko McKenzie Megan Eileen McNamara Amanda Bernarr Mendenhall Shawna Rosaria Moeschler

Danicole Sakay Ramos Anne Lorentzen Rauch Jennifer Lauren Riggs Diego Alberto Rivera Crystal Roberts Schip Brett Justin Schreiber Ebony Sinclair Nicolas Scull Joshua Eddie Smith Kanani Michele Smull Miranda Ema Lem Tafoya Christopher Keli'i Takemoto-Gentile Hannah Pu'ulena Stark Van De Car Robert Ray Villanueva Duncan Michels Weinstein Shelby S. Woods Abraham Jei Yi

Each applicant is reminded that, until he or she has met all other requirements as set

forth in RSCH Rule 1.3, and has been admitted to practice law by the Supreme Court of

the State of Hawai'i, that applicant may not engage in the practice of law in this

jurisdiction.

DATED: Honolulu, Hawai'i, April 16, 2024.

BOARD OF EXAMINERS

By: /s/ Elizabeth Zack

Its Secretary

