Electronically Filed Supreme Court SCMF-12-0000538 19-APR-2023 04:32 PM Dkt. 194 NP

SCMF-12-0000538 IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF HAWAI'I

In the Matter of the FEBRUARY 2023 EXAMINATION FOR ADMISSION TO THE BAR OF THE STATE OF HAWAI'I

NOTICE OF PASSING THE HAWAI'I BAR EXAMINATION

The applicants listed below are hereby notified that each has passed the February 2023 Hawai'i examination for admission to the Bar of the State of Hawai'i, as required by Rule 1.3(g)(1) of the Rules of the Supreme Court of the State of Hawai'i (RSCH):

Catelin Kawahinekoa Aiwohi Harvey Glenn Alexander, Jr. Joanna Nineen Amberger Lillianna Marie Baczeski Sneha Banerjee **Bronson Andrew Barna** William Randall Bassett, Jr. Bryan Charles Baugh **Drew Thompson Bell** Rayner Mathias Bettendorf William Francis Brown Erica Che Max Andrew Ching Chelsea Marie Puaolena Cobb Jesse Max Creed **Emily Guerrero Cureton Emily Jane Dresslar**

Austen Shea Gersonde Marshall J. Greenberg Rockyner Hadley Kyle Brandon Hardy Noah Wong Hoshino Caitlyn Amy Iwamura John Alan Kawai Micah Wesley Kim Sanggee Kim Lanson Keola Kupau, II Garrison Patrick Kurth Abigail Lazo Lorenzo N. Lima James Kristopher Long Ariel Anakalia Woodhill McKenzie Martin Scott Michelman

Ryan Keith Gallagher

Nicholas David Moss
Andrew Chee Keong Oh
Adam Joseph Pike
Cecilia Poon
Casey William Reinl
Nicholas Israel Reyes
Dayoung Ryoo
Jaclyn Tomoe Sakamoto
Jeffery Laurence Sales
Abigail Victoria Sedra
Zachary Kazu Shikada

Timothy T. Silvester
Micah William Janso Smith
Hongkyoon So
Thomas William Stoever, Jr.
Jessica Toshie Takitani-Moses
Geoffrey Adam Tracy
Ivana Phuoc Tran
Nicolette Mahealani Trevenen
Cheyne J. Tribbey
Yasuhide Watanabe

Each applicant is reminded that, until he or she has met all other requirements as set forth in RSCH Rule 1.3, and has been admitted to practice law by the Supreme Court of the State of Hawai'i, that applicant may <u>not</u> engage in the practice of law in this jurisdiction.

DATED: Honolulu, Hawai'i, April 19, 2023

BOARD OF EXAMINERS

By: /s/ Elizabeth Zack

Its Secretary

