Appendix 4

The Task Force thanks and commends the following members of the Hawai'i Judiciary staff for their exceptional work in supporting and assisting the Task Force. An extra-special thank you to Mark Santoki and Karen Takahashi for their dedication and extraordinary efforts to make sure that the Task Force was provided with whatever we needed.

Office of the Chief Justice Curt Shibata, Supreme Court Bailiff

Office of the Administrative Director of the Courts

Brandon M. Kimura, Deputy Administrative Director of the Courts

Daylin-Rose H. Heather, Special Assistant to the Administrative

Director of the Courts

Legislative Coordinating/Special Projects Office Karen Takahashi, Special Projects Coordinator Lori Rutherford, Legislative Office Assistant I Caryn Moran, Research Analyst

First Circuit Court, Office of the Chief Court Administrator,

Administrative Services Division

Mark Santoki, Court Operations Specialist

Karol Sakumoto, Court Operations Specialist

<u>Center for Alternative Dispute Resolution</u> Becky Sugawa, Research Analyst

Todd Unten, IT Support Technician

<u>Communications and Community Relations Office</u>

Deborah Murray, Information Specialist IV/Webmaster

Information Technology and Systems Department System Services

Branch, User Support Section

Linda Kawakami, IT Specialist

<u>Information Technology and Systems Department, Telecommunications Services Branch</u>

Darryl Nakasone, Information Specialist Xiaorong Wu, Information Specialist

Facilities Management, Ali'iolani Hale
Glenn Murakami, Assistant Facilities Manager
Miles Uehara, Working Supervisor
Andrew Chu, Janitor
Lolita Tinaza, Janitor
Mary Jane Padaca, Janitor
Perlita Pablo, Janitor
Glen Oyama, Janitor
Edelyn Masagnay, Janitor