Electronically Filed Supreme Court SCMF-12-0000538 09-MAY-2018 12:53 PM

SCMF-12-0000538 SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF HAWAI'I

In the Matter of the FEBRUARY 2018 EXAMINATION FOR ADMISSION TO THE BAR OF THE STATE OF HAWAI'I

NOTICE OF PASSING THE HAWAI'I BAR EXAMINATION

The applicants listed below are hereby notified that each has passed the February 2018 Hawai'i examination for admission to the Bar of the State of Hawai'i, as required by Rule 1.3(g)(1) of the Rules of the Supreme Court of the State of Hawai'i (RSCH):

Kendra Elizabeth Bowman Adam Thomas Brewer Julia Kimie Brotman Jennifer Louise Brown Christopher Dale Burk Michael Sylvester Cashman Jonathan Drew Chikamoto Jennifer Giu Lin Ching Melissa Diane Cianci Margaret Lee Covey Mika Dewitz Cryan Larissa Anne Cruz Bryan Eugene DePowell, Jr. James Dennis DiPasquale Ainsley Catherine Dowling Beth Ann Ebersole Cynthia Farias

Michael H. Fayard, II Olan Leimomi Sau Chai Morgan Fisher Sean N. Fitzgerald Alysa Beth-Ann Freeman Togtokhbayar Ganzorig Emily Anna Louise Makane Gaskin Andrew Jesse Gildersleeve Michele Renee Gish John Joseph Gores Sophie Mimi Hamada Sean Christian Hartlieb Christopher Kunio Hikida David Howard Kin-Ming Hu Gabriel Donovan Huntington Katherine Leanne Richards Inoue Jori-Anne Janelle Jasper Sheri Miyuki Kanesaka

Joseph Stephen Katzen Michael Thomas Kennedy, Jr. Richard Charles Kramer Peter Andrew Kraus Jonas Javierto Krave Rebecca Suzanne Leibowitz

Erica Lerma

Nels Alan Lundgren, Jr. Rebecca Ann Lyons Laurie Ann Lyte

David Fernando Martinez

Andrea Lux Miyashita Cielia Jane Morse Elizabeth Mary Murphy Misha Lei Nishiki

Rachel Kawailani Hoke Miyashiro

Molly McMorrow O'Neill

Therese Mascardo Oriola Eric Ronald Overton Kyle Zachary Pineo Meghan Dias Rae

Alona Ray

Nathan Paul Shimodoi Jason Michael Sullivan David John Swatland

Teal Moana Fung-Lan Takayama Emily Frances Jacqueline Tepper

Scott James Thomson

Edwin Joe Villagomez Torres

George Tran

Kaily Brooke Wakefield Steven Tadashi Wall

Each applicant is reminded that, until he or she has met all other requirements as set forth in RSCH Rule 1.3, and has been admitted to practice law by the Supreme Court of the State of Hawai'i, that applicant may not engage in the practice of law in this jurisdiction.

DATED: Honolulu, Hawai'i, May 9, 2018.

BOARD OF EXAMINERS

/s/ Rochelle R.T. Kaui By:

Its Secretary

