Electronically Filed Supreme Court SCMF-12-0000538 04-OCT-2012 08:14 AM

## NO. SCMF-12-0000538 IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF HAWAI'I

## In the Matter of the JULY 2012 EXAMINATION FOR ADMISSION TO THE BAR OF THE STATE OF HAWAI'I

## NOTICE OF PASSING THE HAWAI'I BAR EXAMINATION

The applicants listed below are hereby notified that each has passed the July 2012 Hawai'i examination for admission to the Bar of the State of Hawai'i, as required by Rule 1.3(g)(1) of the Rules of the Supreme Court of the State of Hawai'i (RSCH):

Malia Lokelani Aberin
Elizabeth Britt Bailey
Brenda Susan Barnhill
Danielle Rose Beaver
Allison Mina Carkin
Tiffany Reiko Chang
Nicholas Petersen Ching
Noa Kawano Ching
Stacie Noelani Coats
Nicholas Paul Costa
Sean Roger Coutain
Alita Ong De Asis

John Phillip Duchemin
Amanda Lee Dutcher
Gabriel John Fisk-Gorman
Richard Forrester
Jeffrey E. Foster
Elwen Anela Freitas
Gregory Max Galanter
Trisha Chiemi Gibo
Tyler lokepa Gomes
Harrison Kuraoka Goo
Tiffany Lyne Gourley
Ryan Akio Ha

Mika Christine Haberlin

Justin Pete Haspe

Matthew Anthony Hemme

Karl Brinton Hiatt, Jr. Devin Kaena Horowitz

John Michael Howell

Eleanordawn Rose Hughes

Charles David Hunter

Megan Aiko Ito

Forest Benjamin Jenkins

Amanda Ola Jenssen

Virgil Roy Ikaika Jobe III

Jacquelynn Michelle Jordan

Brent Noriaki Kakesako

Diane Leilani Kilpatrick-Lee

Larry Niles Kloenhamer

Edward McCullough Knox

Fawn Jade Koopman

Angela Shing Shung Kuo

Lianne Mei Yan Lee

Scott Aaron Lee

Melanie Legdesog

Cheuk Fu Lui

Jamie Christine Santos Madriaga

Rahul Samaresh Maitra

Carl Anthony Marrone

Erin Bao Jhun Hiromi Masui

Scot Peter Zenko Matayoshi

Austin Fredrick McCullough

Dylan John McFarland

Ann Elizabeth McIntire

Ronald Keith Meyer

Leroy Phillip Michaels III

Allison Marie Mileur

Kelly Marie Kamalei Miller

Robert Wayne Miller

Hannah Miyamoto

Michael Joseph Moloney III

Michi Momose

Kelly Yoshiko Morikone

Aaron Reginald Mun

Patrick Aaron Munoz

Jenny Jun Nee Ayako Nakamoto

Lauren Mari Nakamura

KyLeigh Frances Keiko Nakasone

Andrew Voyce Nelson

Kenyatta Kenyale Nichols

lan Akio Nishi

Christopher Rasalan Odoca

Alan Yuzo Okamoto

Gaison Isami Keoki Ontai

Lindsay Erin Orman

Maile Osika

Clara Park

**Eunice Park** 

Sun Young Park

Seth Patek

Robyn Lauren Kopple Pfahl

Catherine Danielle Piazza

Edward K. Pineda-Akiona

Jenna Rae Pitts

Andrei Isadore Kanji Plotnick

**Andrew Nowell Porter** 

Davis Anthony Price

Debra Michelle Pruitt

Robert Martin-Clark Rasp

John Marschner Rickel

Byron A. Rodriguez

Christopher Tourlea Rollins

Adam Parrish Roversi

Tricia Yukimi Sakamoto

Jane Kelley Schumacker

Alvssa Rei Segawa

Summer Gillenwater Shelverton

Kristin Asami Shinkawa

Kelli Sakae Shishido

Lisa Lane Stevens

Courtney Kehwei Sue-Ako

Titiimaea Norman Taase
Stacy Kiku Takekawa
Craig Akira Tamamoto
Ashley Malia Tanaka
Kimberly Asako Torigoe
Karolina Alicja Turska-Lehman
Melissa Mariko Uhl
Kelly Ann Vandenberg
Jesse Calvin Kawika Vellalos

David Miller Veltri
Derrick Kahala Watson
Ayla Ariel Weiss
Steven Robert Wilson
Zachary Kihei Wingert
Ana Maria Catherine Won Pat-Borja
Lloyd Trevillyan Workman
Michelle Oh Yip

Each applicant is reminded that, until he or she has met all other requirements as set forth in RSCH Rule 1.3, and has been admitted to practice law by the Supreme Court of Hawai'i, that applicant may <u>not</u> engage in the practice of law in this jurisdiction.

DATED: Honolulu, Hawai'i, October 4, 2012.

**BOARD OF EXAMINERS:** 

By: /s/ Rochelle R. Hasuko

Its Secretary

