Four Oahu Attorneys Appointed as Per Diem Judges

Four Oahu Attorneys to Serve as Per Diem Judges
Chief Justice Mark E. Recktenwald appointed four attorneys to serve as Per Diem Judges for the First Circuit. The photograph
shows the Chief Justice administering the oath of office to (left to right): Richard J. Diehl; John A. Montalbano;
Ronald A. Albu and Thomas A.K. Haia.  Their terms are from January 21, 2014 to January 20, 2015.
Increase text sizeDecrease text sizePrint this page

© 2008 Hawaii State Judiciary. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Accessibility Information

HIC logo