Third Circuit (Hawai`i)

  • Anthony K. Bartholomew
  • Peter Bresciani
  • Michael J. Udovic
  • Diana L. Van De Car
  • Andrew P. Wilson

Please note: Per Diem Judges preside in the District and/or District Family courts.

Increase text sizeDecrease text sizePrint this page

© 2008 Hawaii State Judiciary. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Accessibility Information

HIC logo